الموت من أجل البقاء

الموت من أجل البقاء

وصف قصير:


  • نوع الفيلم :أفلام سينمائية
  • حالة الاستثمار:إنهاء
  • مؤشر التوصية:5 نجوم
  • الموضوع:كوميديا ​​قصة
  • يوم الاصدار:2018-7-5
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    قصة

    دتس

    تحطمت حياة Cheng Yong (Xu Zheng) ، صاحب Shenoil ، بسبب زيارة غير متوقعة.لقد تحول من بائع منتجات رعاية صحية للرجال لا يستطيع دفع إيجاره إلى الوكيل الوحيد لعقار عام يسمى "لينين" في الهند. حصل على ربح ضخم ، وتغييرات جذرية في حياته ، أطلق عليها اسم " لقب "إله الطب" من قبل المرضى. ولكن شد وجذب حول الخلاص انتشر ببطء في الظلام العاصف للأمواج .....

    فريق

    موي ون

    موي ون

    تشنغ شو

    تشنغ شو

    يوي تشو

    يوي تشو

    تشو تان

    تشو تان

    مخرج

    موي ون / قداس(2014) ،مدن في الحب (2015) ، إجمالي شباك التذاكر التراكمي 6.32 مليار.

    يقذف

    تشنغ شو / فقدت في تايلاند(2012) ،فقدت في هونغ كونغ(2015) ،الجزيرة (2018) ، إجمالي شباك التذاكر التراكمي 2.54 مليار

    تشو تان/Aمجموع شباك التذاكر التراكمي 6.81.0000بيليوn.

    تحليل السوق

    هناك عدد قليل جدًا من الأفلام حول القضايا المؤسسية والقضايا الواقعية ، وقد تم حظر بعض الأفلام الممتازة بدرجات متفاوتة ، وغالبًا ما تمتلئ الشاشة بجميع أنواع الأفلام المعادية لليابان التي لا تحتوي على أي تغذية في المنشعب ، والدراما الكلاسيكية مع قتال القلب. استراتيجيات وقصص حب عنيفة لمديرين تنفيذيين متعجرفين. Dying To Survive سيكون فيلمًا يتعمق في أعصابنا الحساسة.

    شو تشنغ الذي صور مشهد الربيع الخنزير المشرق ثمانية تركوا ، بعد هذا المسلسل التلفزيوني ، يقال أنه لم يلمس أبدًا في التصوير الدرامي ، يركز في الغالب على مهنة الفيلم.إنه أحد أنجح عمليات الانتقال من الممثل إلى المخرج في منطقة السينما. ويعتقد أن Dying to Survive سيكون أنجح عمل قام بتصويره Xu Zheng بعد سلسلة "Lost" ، يجب أن يكون ممتعًا للغاية.

    الفيلم مبني على أشخاص حقيقيين وأشياء ، لكنه مسرحي تمامًا ، والنتيجة المباشرة لتلك الدراما هي أن الشخصية الرئيسية أقواس: أقواس الشخصية كاملة ومشرقة مع الإنسانية المصالح الأنانية الخاصة لمن يساعد الآخرين على حساب مصالحه الخاصة ويكمل طريق الخلاص الذاتي.كل تردد واختيار وتغيير يقوم به في الفيلم مقنع.

    "Dying to Survive" هو فيلم ذو أهمية اجتماعية ، حيث يتيح للجمهور الحصول على فهم عميق لمرضى سرطان الدم وحالة البقاء على قيد الحياة لمجتمع سرطان الدم. عندما يمكن للسرطان أن ينهي حياة ويدمر الأسرة ، يكون هناك ثقل لصنع فيلم. حوله.

    استثمار

    طريقة تقاسم المكافآت: أرباح دور السينما

    وقت الإصدار: 2018-7-5

    تكلفة الانتاج 300،000،000.00 ين ياباني
    نسبة التحويل 300،000،000.00 ين ياباني
    الحصة المتبقية 0.00 ين ياباني
    صندوق المكتب 3،100،000،000.00 ين ياباني
    استثمار مصغر 500000.00 ين ياباني

    Heart Galaxy Culture الرائد في مجال الاشتراك في حقوق الأفلام!مع 5 سنوات من البحث العميق حول صناعة الاشتراك في الأفلام والأفلام ، تأخذ الشركة الاشتراك في مشروع الأفلام والتلفزيون كفرصة لتوفير منصة اشتراك رسمية لحقوق الأفلام مع بيانات شباك التذاكر الحقيقية. موقع للتشاور.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Dying To Survive

Dying To Survive

Short Description:


  • Film type : Cinema films
  • Investment status: Finish
  • Recommendation index : 5 star
  • Subject matter: Comedy,Story
  • Release date: 2018-7-5
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Story

    dts

    The life of Cheng Yong (Xu Zheng) who is  the owner of Shenoil, is shattered by an unexpected visit. He goes from a seller of male health care products who can't afford to pay his rent to being the sole agent of a generic drug called "Lenin" in India.He gained a huge profit, drastic changes in his life, dubbed the "god of medicine" title by  patients.But, a tug of war about redemption also slowly spread out in the dark swell of the waves.....

    Team

    Muye Wen

    Muye Wen

    zheng xu

    Zheng Xu

    Yiwei Zhou

    Yiwei Zhou

    Zhuo Tan

    Zhuo Tan

    Director

    Muye Wen/Requiem (2014),Cities in Love(2015),accumulative total box office 6.32 billion.

    Cast

    Zheng Xu/ Lost in Thailand (2012) ,Lost in Hong Kong (2015) ,The Island(2018) , accumulative total box office 2.54 billion

    Zhuo Tan /Accumulative total box office 6.81 billion.

    Market analysis

    There are very few films about institutional issues and realistic issues, and some excellent ones have been banned in varying degrees.The screen is often filled with all kinds of anti-Japanese war films with no nutrition in the crotch, classical dramas with palace heart fighting strategies, and dog-blood love stories of overbearing executives.Dying To Survive will be a movie that cuts deep into our sensitive nerves.

    Xu Zheng who  photographed  the spring scenery bright pig eight quit , after this TV series  , it is said that never touch in  drama filming, mostly focus on film career. He's one of the most successful transition from actor to the director in the film area .It is  believed that Dying to Survive will  be the most successful work  shot  by Xu Zheng after the  "Lost "series,,It must be very interesting.

    The film is based on real people and things, but it's completely dramatized, and the immediate result of that dramatization is that the main character arcs: the character arcs are complete and Shining  with humanityThe character played by Xu Zheng changed from a passive helper for his own selfish interests to one who helps others at the expense of his own interests and completes the road of self-redemption. Every hesitation, choice and change he makes in the film is convincing.

    "Dying to Survive" is a film with social significance, allowing the audience to have a profound understanding of leukemia patients and the survival status of the leukemia community.When cancer can take a life and destroy a family, there's a weight to making a film about it.

    Investment

    Bonus sharing method: Cinemas dividends

    Release Time : 2018-7-5

    Production cost ¥300,000,000.00
    Transfer ratio ¥300,000,000.00
    Remaining share ¥0.00
    Box Office ¥3,100,000,000.00
    Mini Investment ¥500,000.00

    Heart Galaxy Culture ,the leader in the field of film rights subscription! With 5 years of deep research on film and film rights subscription industry, the company takes film and television project subscription as an opportunity to provide a formal film rights subscription platform with real box office data.More film and financial information, welcome to log on our website for consultation.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us