ني زها

ني زها

وصف قصير:


  • نوع الفيلم:أفلام سينمائية
  • حالة الاستثمار:إنهاء
  • مؤشر التوصية:5 نجوم
  • الموضوع:رسوم متحركة , كوميديا ​​, خيال
  • جدول التصوير:2019-07-26
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    قصة

    jz

    أنتجت هالة السماء والأرض طاقة هائلة من الخرز المختلط ، وسيتم خلط حبات اليوان شي اللورد المكررة في الخرز والحبوب السحرية ، وتناسخ حبة الروح ، ومساعدة تشو ، وسوف يولد الحبة السحرية ملكًا شيطانيًا ، لعالم الكوارث .بدأ اليوان شي لورد تعويذة السماء ، وسيأتي الرعد ويدمر الحبة السحرية بعد 3 سنوات ، وأمر تايي بتسليم اللؤلؤة إلى Nezha ، ابن عائلة Li Jing في Chentangguan. تم استبدال بلعة الشيطان في الواقع. نيزا ، التي من المفترض أن تكون بطل اللؤلؤة ، تبين أنها الشيطان الأكبر للعالم. سوء فهم الحبة السحرية وظهور الرعد السماوي ، هل من المتوقع أن يصبح ني زها شيطانًا؟ إلى أين سيذهب؟

    فريق

    jokelate

    jokelate

    هاو تشين

    هاو تشين

    ينتينغ Lv

    ينتينغ Lv

    مو هان

    مو هان

    تحليل السوق

    من Monkey King: Hero Back to White Snake: Origins وإلى Nezha ، أصبحت أفلام الرسوم المتحركة الصينية أكثر نضجًا في إنشاء قصص محلية صينية بمساعدة الروايات والملكية الفكرية الأسطورية. سوق لأفلام مميّزة بمنطق صارم وإنتاج ممتاز وبنية سرديّة أنيقة ، وقد غطى الجمهور أيضًا جميع الأعمار من شرائح الشباب إلى الفئة العمرية بأكملها. بلغ إجمالي "ني جا" 5.03 مليار ، فأين ستذهب هذه الأموال؟بادئ ذي بدء ، ستأخذ دور السينما 50-55٪ ، و 5٪ من تمويل الدولة ، و 3.3٪ من عائدات الضرائب ، و 3٪ إلى 8٪ من نفقات الإعلان ، و 37٪ المتبقية تخص صانع الأفلام وصانع الأفلام القابل للتوزيع وفقًا لـ Maoyan Professional ، يبلغ عائد شباك التذاكر لـ Ne Zha 1.58 مليار ، أي حوالي 10 مرات بعد خصم التكلفة ، مما يعني أن المستثمرين الذين استثمروا 100000 يوان صيني في البداية يمكنهم الحصول على أكثر من مليون فقط من خلال مكافأة شباك التذاكر.

    استثمار

    طريقة تقاسم المكافآت: أرباح دور السينما

    وقت الإصدار: 2019-7-26

    إذا كنت بحاجة إلى معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا أو ترك رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد في المرة الأولى.

    تكلفة الانتاج
    نسبة التحويل
    الحصة المتبقية
    صندوق المكتب ين ياباني 5،035،000،000.00
    استثمار مصغر

    Heart Galaxy Culture الرائد في مجال الاشتراك في حقوق الأفلام!مع 5 سنوات من البحث العميق حول صناعة الاشتراك في الأفلام والأفلام ، تأخذ الشركة الاشتراك في مشروع الأفلام والتلفزيون كفرصة لتوفير منصة اشتراك رسمية لحقوق الأفلام مع بيانات شباك التذاكر الحقيقية. موقع للتشاور.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Ne Zha

Ne Zha

Short Description:


  • Film type: Cinema films
  • Investment status: Finish
  • Recommendation index: 5 star
  • Subject matter : cartoon,Comedy,fantasy
  • Filming schedule: 2019-07-26
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Story

    jz

    Heaven and earth aura gave birth to a huge energy of mixed beads, Yuan Shi Lord will be mixed beads refined into beads and magic pills, spirit bead reincarnation, help Zhou  ,and magic pill will be born a devil king, for the world of disaster. Yuan Shi  Lord started the spell of Heaven,  thunder will come and destroy the magic pill  3 years later.Taiyi was ordered to deliver the pearl to Nezha, the son of Li Jing's family in Chentangguan.However a strange combination of circumstances, spirit bead and demon bolus are replaced actually.Nezha, who is supposed to be the hero of the pearl, turns out to be the great devil of the world.Ne Zha ,naughty but  has a heart of being a hero.However, in the face of people's misunderstanding of the magic pill and the coming of the celestial thunder, is Ne Zha destined to become a demon?Where will he go ?

    Team

    jokelate

    jokelate

    Hao Chen

    Hao Chen

    Yanting Lv

    Yanting Lv

    Mo Han

    Mo Han

    Market Analysis

    From Monkey King: Hero is Back to White Snake: Origins   and to Nezha, Chinese animated films are becoming more and more mature in constructing Chinese local stories with the help of novels and mythological IP.Animated films have shifted from simple narratives focusing on the young market to typified films with strict logic, excellent production and neat narrative structure, and the audience has also covered all ages from young segments to the whole age group."Ne Zha" grossed 5.03 billion , so where will these money go? First of all, cinemas will take 50-55%, 5% of state funding, 3.3% of tax revenue, 3% to 8% of advertising expenses, and the remaining 37% is belong to the film-maker and film-maker's distributable  .According to Maoyan Professional, the box office return of Ne Zha is 1.58 billion ,about 10 times after deducting the cost, which means that investors who invested 100,000 RMB at the beginning can get more than 1 million  just by the box office bonus.

    Investment

    Bonus sharing method: Cinemas dividends

    Release Time: 2019-7-26

    If you need know more detail , please contact us or leave a message , we will reply in the first time .

    Production cost
    Transfer ratio
    Remaining share
    Box Office ¥5,035,000,000.00
    Mini Investment

    Heart Galaxy Culture ,the leader in the field of film rights subscription! With 5 years of deep research on film and film rights subscription industry, the company takes film and television project subscription as an opportunity to provide a formal film rights subscription platform with real box office data.More film and financial information, welcome to log on our website for consultation.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us