موجة الصدمة 2

موجة الصدمة 2

وصف قصير:


  • نوع الفيلم:أفلام سينمائية
  • حالة الاستثمار:إنهاء
  • مؤشر التوصية:5 نجوم
  • الموضوع:العمل , الجريمة
  • جدول التصوير:2020-12-24
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    قصة

    sw2

    وقع انفجار في هونغ كونغ ، تشتبه الشرطة في تورط خبير القنابل السابق بان تشنغ فنغ (آندي لاو) الذي كان فاقدًا للوعي في مكان الحادث ، ولا يمكن لبان تشينغ فنغ الفرار إلا لمعرفة الحقيقة في نفس الوقت. بعد وقت من الاستيقاظ فقط ، أخبره صديقه الحميم Dong Zhuowen (Liu Qingyun) وصديقته السابقة Pang Ling (Ni Ni) عن تجربتين مختلفتين تمامًا ، حدث القصف المخطط واحدًا تلو الآخر ، والحقيقة أكثر وأكثر تعقيدًا. ومربك ...

    فريق

    هيرمان ياو

    هيرمان ياو

    آندي لاو

    آندي لاو

    ني ني

    ني ني

    شون آندي

    شون آندي

    كوان هو تسي

    كوان هو تسي

    Herman Yau / The White Storm 2 (2019) ، The New King of Comedy (2019) ، إجمالي شباك التذاكر التراكمي 3.91 مليار

    Andy Lau / Our Times (2015)، Infernal Affairs (2003)، Switch (2013)، Future X-Cops (2010) ، إجمالي شباك التذاكر التراكمي 14.5 مليار

    شون آندي / العاصفة البيضاء (2013) ، Overheard (2009) ، إجمالي شباك التذاكر التراكمي 3.51 مليار

    ني ني/زهور الحرب(2011) ،أسطول الوقت(2014) ،إجمالي شباك التذاكر التراكمي 3.83 مليار دولار

    تحليل السوق

    Shock Wave 2 ، شرطي أو رجل عصابات ، عليك أن تقرر! هناك عدد قليل جدًا من الأفلام التجارية يمكن أن تصبح مشتركة ، وهي مسؤولة حقًا أمام الجمهور. هناك العديد من المشاهد الكبيرة والمؤثرات الخاصة المثيرة في الفيلم ، وكلها التجربة السمعية والبصرية جيدة جدًا ، فهي تبدأ بانفجار قوي جدًا يرفع الجمهور إلى نوع التوتر المعتاد في أفلام العصابات في هونغ كونغ. لإنقاذ الحياة ، ولكن هل يجب أن تضحي بنفسك لإنقاذ الأرواح؟ بعد مغادرة فريق الشرطة انضم إلى الاجتماع الإنعاش لمنظمة إرهابية ، أصبح العضو الأساسي في منظمة إرهابية. يتم تنفيذ بان تشنغ فنغ في نشاط إرهابي الذاكرة المفقودة ، كومير بانغ لينغ من دونغ تشو مقالة شقيق الحياة والموت لله ذاكرة مختلفة تمامًا ، إنها لصوص ، إنها شرطة.

    استثمار

    طريقة تقاسم المكافآت: أرباح دور السينما

    وقت الإصدار: 2020-12-24

    إذا كنت بحاجة إلى معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا أو ترك رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد في المرة الأولى.

    تكلفة الانتاج
    نسبة التحويل
    الحصة المتبقية
    صندوق المكتب
    استثمار مصغر

    Heart Galaxy Culture الرائد في مجال الاشتراك في حقوق الأفلام!مع 5 سنوات من البحث العميق حول صناعة الاشتراك في الأفلام والأفلام ، تأخذ الشركة الاشتراك في مشروع الأفلام والتلفزيون كفرصة لتوفير منصة اشتراك رسمية لحقوق الأفلام مع بيانات شباك التذاكر الحقيقية. موقع للتشاور.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Shock Wave 2

Shock Wave 2

Short Description:


  • Film type: Cinema films
  • Investment status: Finish
  • Recommendation index: 5 star
  • Subject matter: Action,Crime
  • Filming schedule: 2020-12-24
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Story

    sw2

    There is an explosion in Hong Kong, the former bomb expert Pan Chengfeng (Andy Lau )  who is unconscious at the scene, is suspected by the police to be involved in them.Pan cheng feng can only flee to find out the truth at the same time only after awaking, however, his good friend Dong Zhuowen (Liu Qingyun ) and his ex-girlfriend Pang Ling (Ni Ni ) told him about two very different experiences however.Planned bombing occurred one after another, the truth is more and more complicated and confusing...

    Team

    Herman-Yau

    Herman-Yau

    Andy-Lau

    Andy-Lau

    Ni-Ni

    Ni-Ni

    Sean-Andy

    Sean-Andy

    Kwan-Ho-Tse

    Kwan-Ho-Tse

    Herman Yau / The White Storm 2(2019),The New King of Comedy(2019), accumulative total box office 3.91 billion

    Andy Lau / Our Times(2015)  ,Infernal Affairs(2003),Switch(2013),Future X-Cops(2010),accumulative total box office 14.5 billion

    Sean Andy / The White Storm (2013) , Overheard (2009) ,accumulative total box office 3.51  billion

    Ni Ni  /The Flowers of War (2011) ,Fleet of Time(2014)  ,accumulative total box office 3.83 billion

    Market Analysis

    Shock Wave 2 , a cop or a gangster, you decide !There are very few commercial films can get such commonet, and it is truly responsible to the audience.There are many big scenes and real exciting special effects in the film, and the whole audio-visual experience is very good.It starts with a very powerful explosion that lifts the audience into the kind of tension typical of Hong Kong gangster movies.Two plot twists, six big explosions, and in a tight pace, it's fascinating.Use life to save life, but do you have to sacrifice yourself to save life?Pan Chengfeng is in tear open bomb in task, lose a leg, he is active rehabilitation exercises request to return Gang, after being rejected the disposition changes greatly.The pan Chengfeng after leaving police team joined terrorist organization resuscitated meeting, became the core member of terrorist organization.Pan Chengfeng is carried out in terrorist activity lost memory, cummer Pang Ling of Dong Zhuo article of brother of life and death told him a completely different memory each, it is bandit, it is police.

    Investment

    Bonus sharing method: Cinemas dividends

    Release Time: 2020-12-24

    If you need know more detail , please contact us or leave a message , we will reply in the first time .

    Production cost
    Transfer ratio
    Remaining share
    Box Office
    Mini Investment

    Heart Galaxy Culture ,the leader in the field of film rights subscription! With 5 years of deep research on film and film rights subscription industry, the company takes film and television project subscription as an opportunity to provide a formal film rights subscription platform with real box office data.More film and financial information, welcome to log on our website for consultation.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us