القائد

القائد

وصف قصير:


  • نوع الفيلم:أفلام سينمائية
  • حالة الاستثمار:إنهاء
  • مؤشر التوصية:5 نجوم
  • الموضوع:الدراما , السيرة الذاتية
  • جدول التصوير:2019-9-30
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    قصة

    ح

    واجه طاقم رحلة طيران سيتشوان رقم 3U8633 خطرًا نادرًا للغاية عندما انفجر الزجاج الأمامي لقمرة القيادة وسقط ، وتم تحرير ضغط المقصورة على ارتفاع 10000 متر أثناء أداء مهمة الرحلة. العمل. عند حدوث تحرير لضغط المقصورة ، ينفذ طاقم الطائرة على الفور إجراء إدارة تحرير الضغط ، ويوجه الركاب لاستخدام أقنعة الأكسجين ، وينادي بصوت مدرب: "يرجى الوثوق بنا ، نعتقد أننا نتمتع بالثقة والقدرة على قيادتك على الأرض بأمان. "إن التعامل الصحيح مع الطاقم البطل كفل سلامة جميع على متنه وخلق معجزة في تاريخ الطيران المدني العالمي.

    فريق

    أندرو لاو

    أندرو لاو

    هانيو تشانغ

    هانيو تشانغ

    جيانغ دو

    جيانغ دو

    أوهو أوي

    أوهو أوي

    تشيوان يوان

    تشيوان يوان

    مخرج

    أندرو لاو / الشؤون الجهنمية(2003) ،تشونغكينغ اكسبريس(1994)الوظيفة الذهبية(2018) ، أمجموع شباك التذاكر التراكمي10.36 مليار.

    يقذف

    Hanyu Zhang / عملية البحر الأحمر (2018) ، عملية ميكونغ (2016) , Mr.Six(2016) إجمالي شباك التذاكر التراكمي 16.44 مليار

    أوهو أوو / ، الأذن اليسرى (2015) ، ووكونغ(2017) أ ،أسطورة القط الشيطاني(2017)مجموع شباك التذاكر التراكمي14.35 مليار.

    جيانغ دو / جيانغ دو(2018) ،اقتل الموبايل(2018)الأوقات الضائعة(2016) أإجمالي شباك التذاكر التراكمي 13.12 مليار.

    تحليل السوق

    على عكس معظم الأفلام التي تستند إلى أحداث حقيقية ، والتي حدثت على مدى فترة طويلة من الزمن ، تم وضع خطط جلب هذا التحويل "العالمي" إلى الشاشة الكبيرة بسرعة على المسار الصحيح بعد أن لفت انتباه العالم. عندما رأى الأخبار ، تأثر بشدة بقوة وروح طاقم الطيران المدني الصيني البطل لتغيير مجرى الأمور.وقال إن الكابتن فيلم كبير يحمل طاقة إيجابية ويظهر وجوه رجال الطيران المدني الصيني.كما أعرب عن أمله في السماح للعالم بمعرفة مدى عظمة الشعب الصيني من خلال هذا الفيلم.

    خلال التصوير ، شارك مئات المحترفين من مختلف وحدات نظام الطيران المدني في إنشاء الفيلم وتصويره ، كما أذن CAAC بتصوير بعض المشاهد في مطار Chengdu Shuangliu ، ومطار Chongqing Jiangbei ، ومكتب إدارة الحركة الجوية بجنوب غرب CAAC. ، ومطار غونغغا في لاسا.

    حتى الآن ما زلنا نتذكر أيضًا هذا النوع من الإثارة لدى الناس عند وقوع الحادث ، فالطائرة مختلفة عن وسائل النقل الأخرى ، بمجرد وقوع حادث لا توجد فرص للبقاء على قيد الحياة ، وأحداث ChuanHang التي هبطت فيها جميع الركاب بأمان سمحت للناس في تقنية الطيران التجريبية في نفس الوقت ، تعمل الأرض عن كثب مع وحدات مختلفة أيضًا مما يتيح للناس رؤية صناعة الطيران لدينا مزدهرة. بعد عام ، تم إصدار فيلم يستند إلى قصة حقيقية ، والذي كان الوقت والمكان المثاليين للاحتفال الوطني

    استثمار

    طريقة تقاسم المكافآت: أرباح دور السينما

    وقت الإصدار:2019-9-30

    تكلفة الانتاج 350.000.000.00 ين ياباني
    نسبة التحويل 350.000.000.00 ين ياباني
    الحصة المتبقية 0.00 ين ياباني
    صندوق المكتب 293،000،000.00
    استثمار مصغر 200000.00 ين ياباني

    Heart Galaxy Culture الرائد في مجال الاشتراك في حقوق الأفلام!مع 5 سنوات من البحث العميق حول صناعة الاشتراك في الأفلام والأفلام ، تأخذ الشركة الاشتراك في مشروع الأفلام والتلفزيون كفرصة لتوفير منصة اشتراك رسمية لحقوق الأفلام مع بيانات شباك التذاكر الحقيقية. موقع للتشاور.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

The Captain

The Captain

Short Description:


  • Film type: Cinema films
  • Investment status: Finish
  • Recommendation index: 5 star
  • Subject matter: Drama,Biography
  • Filming schedule: 2019-9-30
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Story

    tc

    The crew of Sichuan Airlines Flight 3U8633 encountered an extremely rare danger when the cockpit windshield exploded and fell off and the cabin pressure was released at an altitude of 10,000 meters while performing the flight task.The crew struggled with manual control, with very few instruments still working.When cabin pressure release occurs, the cabin crew immediately implements the pressure release management procedure, instructs passengers to use oxygen masks, and calls out in a trained voice: "Please trust us, believe that we have the confidence and ability to lead you to the ground safely."The correct handling of the heroic crew ensured the safety of all on board and created a miracle in the history of world civil aviation.

    Team

    Andrew Lau

    Andrew Lau

    Hanyu Zhang

    Hanyu Zhang

    Jiang Du

    Jiang Du

    Oho Ou

    Oho Ou

    Quan Yuan

    Quan Yuan

    Director

    Andrew Lau/Infernal Affairs (2003),  Chungking Express (1994) Golden Job  (2018) ,accumulative total box office 10.36 billion.

    Cast

    Hanyu Zhang/Operation Red Sea(2018) ,Operation Mekong(2016),Mr.Six (2016)  accumulative total box office 16.44 billion

    Oho Ou/ ,The Left Ear(2015) ,Wukong (2017)a,Legend of the Demon Cat (2017) ccumulative total box office 14.35  billion.

    Jiang Du/Jiang Du (2018) ,Kill Mobile (2018) The Wasted Times (2016) accumulative total box office13.12 billion.

    Market Analysis

    Unlike most films based on real events, which have taken place over a long period of time, plans to bring this "world-class" diversion to the big screen were quickly put on track after it caught the world's attention.Director Liu Weiqiang said that when he saw the news, he was deeply moved by the strength and spirit of the heroic crew of China Civil Aviation to turn the tide. He said that The Captain is a big film with positive energy and showing the faces of Chinese civil aviation people. He also hoped to let the world know how great the Chinese people are through this film.

    During the shooting, hundreds of professionals from various units of the civil aviation system participated in the creation and shooting of the film.The CAAC also authorized the filming of some scenes in Chengdu Shuangliu Airport, Chongqing Jiangbei Airport, Southwest Air Traffic Management Bureau of CAAC, and Gongga Airport in Lhasa.

    Until now still we also remember of that kind of excitement of people when the incident happened, the plane is different from other means of transportation, once an accident happened  that no chances of survival, and ChuanHang events that all passengers landed safely let people in amazing pilot flying technology at the same time, the ground work closely with various units also let people see our aviation industry is booming.A year later, a film based on a true story was released, which was the perfect time and place for a national celebration

    Investment

    Bonus sharing method: Cinemas dividends

    Release Time : 2019-9-30

    Production cost ¥350,000,000.00
    Transfer ratio ¥350,000,000.00
    Remaining share ¥0.00
    Box Office ¥293,000,000.00
    Mini Investment ¥200,000.00

    Heart Galaxy Culture ,the leader in the field of film rights subscription! With 5 years of deep research on film and film rights subscription industry, the company takes film and television project subscription as an opportunity to provide a formal film rights subscription platform with real box office data.More film and financial information, welcome to log on our website for consultation.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us